2019 MSBF Eligible Foals

2019 Minnesota Stallion Breeders Futurity Foals Eligible after Foal Nominations

Click here to download the list as a PDF


Dennis Eckerman MN Unafraid of AJ A Regal Choice Unafraid
Dale Haglund MN Streak N Bandito Incognito Bandito Streak N Sierra
John G. Johnson SD Fastest Leader Hasta be Fast Leadmetoyourladder
Shelly Berkner SD Dakota Chaser Red Storm Cat Chics Timeto Fling
Tyler Stein SD Relentless Candy Hes Relentless I Am A Candy Lady
Darin & Jessica Meyers SD Reigning Berries BP Phoenix Reign Rare Berry
Leonard Reed IA Ryders Dream Talkalota Bull Indian Dream
Kenneth Quade MN Give Me Mucho Denero This Chets A Rockin Cuervo On Special
Dan Zinter SD Jessabluemoonlady First Down Mr Jess Wave me to the Moon
Broken Heart Ranch SD BHR Jessies Girl First Down Mr Jess BHR Lookin for Winz
Wes T. Oulton CAN First Paulse* First Timber Snowound Star Lady
Wes T. Oulton CAN First To Clear * First Timber Howdoyado
Wes T. Oulton CAN Sasses Loki First Timber Sass N Dass
Wes T. Oulton CAN Suits First Timber Burners Beauty
Tomas Anderberg SD Jesswhiskey N Work First Down Mr Jess China Doll Rose
Tom Maher SD Hes A Kingman ** Hes Relentless Turquoise
Tom Maher SD Relentless Reva Hes Relentless Painted Streaks
Tom Maher SD Relentless Concierge ** Hes Relentless Coronas Concierge
Tom Maher SD Relentless Rock Hes Relentless Rock the Mall
Spencer Cordes SD HR Storm on In ** Red Storm Cat Scentsy
Terry or Mary Louise Pursel KS Fly Relentless Fly ** Hes Relentless Strawfly Six
Movin On ID Relentless Lady ** Hes Relentless BP Painted Lady
Summer Run MN Beep Beep Zoom Zoom Hes Relentless Etta Beta Zoom
Tom Maher & Paul Luedemann Tipsy Girl B ** Hes Relentless Devil Wears Prada
Paul Luedemann & Tom Maher Hennessy B Glass Dynasty